hjälp mig !!

Kopiera dom textbitar ni tycker är finast :) kanske 2-3 stycken. Ni kommer hjälpa mig mycket då ! snälla :D

my love is never ending
***
sail away
***
Once upon a time
***
You and I will never die
***
are yours to keep
***
Like a bullet you can hurt me
***
Don't drown in the sadness
***
Don't you tell me how I should be
***
I keep on falling
***
Made up my mind about the past
***
You know how to make me feel
***
Never give up this life
***
Gotta learn to survive, gotta learn to stay alive
***
She found something to fight for
***
She belongs to someone else
***
My love will grown black if your heart gets stolen
***
You thought that was the end of the story
***
Life is like a boat in a bottle.
Try to sail, you can't- with no air
***
When your life's a boat in a bottle, You're surrounded, drifting alone
***
Don't lose your faith
***
Don't let the shadows reach me
***
It's my time
***
I wish you were here tonight with me
***
Cause i've been down
***
I've been crawling
***
Won't back down no more
***
falling from the skies
***
I'm still standing
***
You're always with me
***
I'm still standing here
***

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0